Steering Committee Members:

Frederick Steiner, co-chair, Dean and Paley Professor, School of Design

Jeffrey Kallberg, co-chair, Associate Dean for Arts and Letters and William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Music, School of Arts and Sciences

David Brownlee, Co-Principal Investigator, Frances Shapiro-Weitzenhoffer Professor of 19th Century European Art, School of Arts and Sciences

Eugenie Birch, Co-Principal Investigator, Lawrence C. Nussdorf Professor of Urban Research, School of Design

Daniel Barber, Associate Professor and Chair of the Graduate Group in Architecture, School of Design

David S. Barnes, Associate Professor of History and Sociology of Science, School of Arts and Sciences

Mia Bay, Roy F. and Jeannette P. Nichols Professor in American History, School of Arts and Sciences

Herman Beavers, Professor of English and Africana Studies, School of Arts and Sciences

Ericka Beckman, Associate Professor of Romance Languages, School of Arts and Sciences

Andrea Goulet, Professor of Romance Languages, School of Arts and Sciences

Sharon Hayes, Associate Professor of Fine Arts, School of Design

Ken Lum, Professor and Chair, Department of Fine Arts, School of Design

Randy Mason, Associate Professor and Chair of Historic Preservation, School of Design

Luis Moreno-Caballud, Associate Professor of Romance Languages,  School of Arts and Sciences

Lisa Servon, Professor and Chair, Department of City and Regional Planning, School of Design

Gwendolyn DuBois Shaw, Associate Professor of History of Art, School of Arts and Sciences

Dominic Vitiello, Associate Professor and Assistant Chair, Department of City and Regional Planning, School of Design

Richard Weller, Meyerson Professor of Urbanism and Chair, Department of Landscape Architecture, School of Design

Alisa Chiles, PhD Candidate, History of Art, School of Arts and Sciences; H+U+D Project Manager